Community
Small Game, Predator and Trapping From shooting squirrels in your backyard to calling coyotes in Arizona. This forum now contains trapping information.

New guy from WA/AZ

Old 05-10-2013, 09:06 PM
Spike

Default New guy from WA/AZ

Hey guys I've read the forum for a while so I decided to join. I grew up in WA and I just moved to phoenix to attend school at Universal Technical Institute. I absolutely love coyote hunting so ive included a couple pictures of coyotes I have called in. I look forward to learning the techniques you guys use. Especially because I am new to AZ and almost all of my yote experience is hunting in the winter. I love everything to do with the outdoors. My name is Drew by the way. Look forward to getting to know all of you guys. Thanks