Community
Guns Buy, sell, or trade your guns and gun accessories here.

Gun Stock Carving

Old 10-06-2008, 11:03 AM

Default Gun Stock Carving

Hi all, I do not sell guns but I do custom engraving on gun stocks. I would be interested in your opinions of my work. All of my work is hand engraved with a high speed neumatic tool. If you would like to see my work please visit my web link below. I would appreciate any comments on my work. I am still new to this industry having only been engraving guns since 2007 and appreciate feedback as well as those interested in my work.

Feel free to visit my website for pictures of my work and more information.
http://www.jeffstarrstudio.com
Old 10-10-2008, 05:38 AM
Super Moderator

Default RE: Gun Stock Carving

ORIGINAL: Jeff_Starr

Hi all, I do not sell guns but I do custom engraving on gun stocks. I would be interested in your opinions of my work. All of my work is hand engraved with a high speed neumatic tool. If you would like to see my work please visit my web link below. I would appreciate any comments on my work. I am still new to this industry having only been engraving guns since 2007 and appreciate feedback as well as those interested in my work.

Feel free to visit my website for pictures of my work and more information.
http://www.jeffstarrstudio.com
How much does your work cost ?
Old 10-13-2008, 01:20 AM

Default RE: Gun Stock Carving