Community
Crossbows This is the place to discuss hunting with crossbows and crossbow equipment. This is NOT a crossbow debate forum.

Looking For a Used Crossbow

Old 07-14-2007, 09:10 PM

Default Looking For a Used Crossbow

I have about 500 or so dollars and am looking for a used bow with all the trimmings. I am new to this but have read a ton of info on here and kind of have an idea. Anyone have something for sale please let me know.
Thanks
Old 07-15-2007, 07:05 AM
Fork Horn

Default RE: Looking For a Used Crossbow

Ad removed.
Old 07-15-2007, 08:44 AM
Nontypical Buck

ORIGINAL: Bigg~BirddVA

http://www.excaliburcrossbow.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=156753#156753

Ready to go, all you need is Bambi at 20 yds.
That's a good deal. I've done bidness w/ Rick, A1 guy!
Old 07-15-2007, 09:51 AM

ORIGINAL: scpatterson

I have about 500 or so dollars and am looking for a used bow with all the trimmings. I am new to this but have read a ton of info on here and kind of have an idea. Anyone have something for sale please let me know.
Thanks
if you would want an Excalibur...not that the one already mentioned isnt a good price, i think most would much rather have new with a warranty then a used bow any day.

the Pheonix complete package deal that bowhunterssuperstore is offering at $499.95 is hard to beat, below is the link and its the5th one down from thetop of the page.

plus...better yet the shipping is FREE!

best of luck & happy hunting

http://www.bowhunterssuperstore.com/...d8f388629b5a45
Old 07-15-2007, 04:59 PM

I lookeed at the Pheonix again at Bass Pro and I think I am going to order one from Bow Hunetr Superstore. Thanks for the input
Old 07-15-2007, 05:02 PM
Nontypical Buck

ORIGINAL: xbowhunter17268

ORIGINAL: scpatterson

Thanks
if you would want an Excalibur...not that the one already mentioned isnt a good price, i think most would much rather have new with a warranty then a used bow any day.