Community
Crossbows This is the place to discuss hunting with crossbows and crossbow equipment. This is NOT a crossbow debate forum.

Good Looking Bow

Old 02-21-2007, 02:33 PM
Fork Horn

Default Good Looking Bow

Hi guys, just say someone you know is thinking about Xbow hunting and they don't want to spend a lot of money, and they told you they are buying this: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=012&sspagename=S TRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&viewitem=&item=22008424757 0&rd=1&rd=1
[/align]What you tell them? I'm really new to Xbows, but don't this look sweet?
[/align]Joe
[/align]
Old 02-21-2007, 02:59 PM
Dominant Buck

Default RE: Good Looking Bow

I bought that one!
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
But I was Drunk!

[align=center][/align]
Old 02-21-2007, 03:27 PM
Fork Horn

Now that’s funny[/align]
Old 02-21-2007, 04:14 PM
Typical Buck

I had heard that Reb broke the Hitch Dumper when they hit aome gravel which was a little larger then graven in the whiping action for it ........ but I did not hear that he was a rough on regular toilet seats as well.

NOTE TO SELF......... if Reb everr comes over or near ........ LOCK THE DOOR TO THE OUTHOUSE ........ can't afford to have that broke, espically in the winter [][][][][][]
Old 02-21-2007, 04:48 PM
Dominant Buck

ORIGINAL: GrumpyTom

I had heard that Reb broke the Hitch Dumper when they hit aome gravel which was a little larger then graven in the whiping action for it ........ but I did not hear that he was a rough on regular toilet seats as well.

NOTE TO SELF......... if Reb everr comes over or near ........ LOCK THE DOOR TO THE OUTHOUSE ........ can't afford to have that broke, espically in the winter [][][][][][]

Tom, your's is on the bottom!

Old 02-21-2007, 04:50 PM
Typical Buck

I think any bow that gets you out there is a good bow! Everyone has to start somewhere, at the very least it is an affordable way to see if the sport is really for you.
Old 02-21-2007, 04:57 PM
Dominant Buck

ORIGINAL: Pydpiper