Community
Bowhunting Talk about the passion that is bowhunting. Share in the stories, pictures, tips, tactics and learn how to be a better bowhunter.

Greatest site out there

Old 10-07-2006, 08:03 AM
Typical Buck

Default Greatest site out there

This site is by far the best hunting site out there. I hate to admit it butI have glanced at a few other sites and scanned their forums and nothing compares to this one. I read one thread on another siteabout a guy urinating from his stand onto a deer on purpose and people thought it was funny.Absolute disrespect . It disgusted me. Most of the people on this site truly know what they are talking about, your respectful and passionate about this sport that we call archery hunting.I have been hunting for 13 years now and I learn something everyday for you guys and gals. I think there is always room for improvement, know matter how long we have been hunting. There are those posts from certain people that we look forward to opening and reading their stories or feedback. Then there are the ones that make us laugh ....(ghemry) I am still laughing.I just wanted to pat this site on the backand thank all of you that make this the GREATEST SITE OUT THERE!!!!
Old 10-07-2006, 08:05 AM
Typical Buck

Default RE: Greatest site out there

That's great to hear! Welcome!
Old 10-07-2006, 08:07 AM
Nontypical Buck

You are right this is a great site
Old 10-08-2006, 01:11 AM

Right ON...
Old 10-08-2006, 06:30 AM
Giant Nontypical

I'll agree to that , this is the best hunting site on the web.
I've been to those other sites and they can't hold a candle to this one , they don't have all the forums like this one among other things.
This site offers T - Shirts, mouse pads , mapsand list goes on and on and you can enter there weekly sweepstakes.
What I likeabout this site is , I can log in and read what others think about hunting anything from whitetail totrapping varmints.