Community
Big Game Hunting Moose, elk, mulies, caribou, bear, goats, and sheep are all covered here.

Goat hunt in BC

Old 01-24-2004, 08:10 AM

Default Goat hunt in BC

looking into a goat hunt in BC does anyone have past exp. tips and sugestions on outfitter and tips on gear, sugested bullet type, thinking about south east kootananys
Old 01-25-2004, 11:42 PM

Default RE: Goat hunt in BC

Rbou:

Visit our website at www.kispioxvalleyoutfitters.com or call my outfitter Allan or Clint Larson at 1-250-8475148 for Goat hunt details. Our area is located at NW B.C. . Look forward to hearing from you.

Shin, Owner of Kispiox Valley Outfitters
Old 01-27-2004, 11:13 PM

HEY HASNT ANY ONE HUNTED MOUTIAN GOAT
Old 02-02-2004, 11:50 PM

hi. rbou
i am new to to this site and i have hunted goats in the kootneys. testing to see if my message is going thru. will give you the information on my 2 goat hunts once i able to post.
Old 02-03-2004, 12:01 AM

testing
Old 02-03-2004, 06:05 PM
Spike

Rbou
check out this list on our Local guide outfitters, click on the ball by the names and it will give you all the info you need.
hope this helps
Steve

http://www.goabc.org/html/kootenay_list.htm
Old 02-03-2004, 08:12 PM