Community
Big Game Hunting Moose, elk, mulies, caribou, bear, goats, and sheep are all covered here.

new bee

Old 10-15-2003, 08:38 AM

Default new bee

just thought i would say hello, i am new to bbs and hope for a few days of grace before some one gets offended by my opions,, i call montana home , am a native american as were both my parents, before that the famlily lived in the world like every one else, , i hunt alot, from rabbits to the biggest bears i can find ,,and on a few ocasions i have even brought meat home for the family.. i have enjoyed readiing previos posts for past several months,,oh i almost forgot we leave tommoorro to go antelope hunting...
Old 10-15-2003, 08:49 AM
Nontypical Buck

Default RE: new bee

Hi newby welcome to the best hunting website on the internet. Glad to have you hear and hope you stick around long enough to post some stories of your hunts and maybe a few pictures. Once again, welcome aboard[8D]
Old 10-15-2003, 10:22 AM

thanx treedog, one of the guys is supposed to have d. cam w/ so hope i can post pics.
Old 10-15-2003, 11:35 AM
Nontypical Buck

It' s good to have someone from the Flathead country,I to call Montana my home.
Where are you headed for antelope?I shot mine on Sunday,now I have to turn my attention back to my bear tag.Good luck and welcome aboard.BBJ
Old 10-15-2003, 02:31 PM
Typical Buck

ORIGINAL: flatheader

....before that the famlily lived in the world like every one else,
What' s that supposed to me mean?!?! Why don' t you keep your opinion to yourself next time. [:@] Nah I' m just pullin your leg, just getting you broke in. Welcome to the boards.
Old 10-15-2003, 05:12 PM

Howdy friend, welcome aboard! Now go bag a speed goat so we can have some more pictures to oogle and ahhh over! Good luck, don' t be a stranger.
Old 10-15-2003, 05:17 PM